Welcome Week

THE UC HAS DAILY ACTIVITIES THE FIRST TWO WEEKS OF SCHOOL

Wed, August 17 -

~ Dinner (6pm @ UC)

~ Praise Service (7pm @ UC)

Thu, August 18 - 

~ Commons Lawn Party (8pm-10pm @ Commons Lawn)

Fri, August 19 -

~ IFC Pizza Party (12pm-2pm @ Classroom Building Lawn)

~ On-Campus Dinner (6pm @ North Dining)

~ Games (7pm-9pm @ Griffith Center)

Sat, August 20 -

~ Dinner & Karaoke (6pm @ The Sanders' House)

Sun, August 21 - 

~ Bible Class (9:30am @ Stillwater Church of Christ)

~ Worship (10:30am @ Stillwater Church of Christ)

~ Dinner (5pm @ Stillwater Church of Christ)

~ Sand & Snow (9pm @ UC)

Mon, August 22 - 

~ 1st Day of School Pics at Table (10am-2pm @ Chi O Clock)

~ Theta Pond Devo (7pm @ Theta Pond)

Tue, August 23 - 

~ Hangout at Table (10am-2pm @ Chi O Clock)

~ Tacos & Trivia (6pm @ UC)

Wed, August 24 - 

~ Pizza at Table (10am-2pm @ Chi O Clock)

~ Dinner (6pm @ UC)

~ Praise Service (7pm @ UC)

Thu, August 25 - 

~ Hangout at Table (10am-2pm @ Chi O Clock)

~ Life Group Meal (6pm @ TBD)

Fri, August 26 -

~ Hangout at Table (10am-2pm @ Chi O Clock)

~ Welcome Retreat @ Saints Grove Camp (Click Here for More Details)

Sat, August 27 -

~ Welcome Retreat @ Saints Grove Camp (Click Here for More Details)

B3F04F78-4C4C-4D00-893B-3BD56DCB855D.jpeg
0480334A-B0B7-4D66-8FA7-16B9533D932B.heic
3681AFAE-2578-4647-BC7B-60E80508F904.heic